Article Index






Vietnam Discovery - Private Tour, 14 days - Apr 2010
Dear Thai Tan
We would like to thank you for a wonderful holiday in Vietnam and must compliment you on the running of an excellent tour company.
It was nice to meet Alan Hoang and were sorry that we missed you.
All the tour guides and drivers were of a very high standard, but our guide in Hoi An and Hue, Nhu was absolutely wonderful. She was so welcoming and treated us like royalty.
All the hotels were of a good standard, however the Hoi An Trails Resort and Spa was outstanding. We were lucky to spend an evening with the Managing Director of Sapphire Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City, Mr Nguyen Tran Cat and enjoyed our stay there very much.
One suggest we have is as an advertising aid, that when you give your mobile phone to a client you also present to them a fan with “Vietnam Today Travel” printed on the fan. This would be most useful, for women in particular, with the heat in your country and we would imagine that a fan would be of little cost to your company.
Once again many thanks for your most efficient tour operation.
Kind regards

Bob and Jenny Warne
- from South Africa
_________________________________________________________________________



Angkor Wat & North Vietnam tour, 9days & 8nights - Apr 2010

Dear Nga,
I would like to say a big thank you to you and your team at Vietnam today. Paul and I had a great holiday. Everything ran very smoothly and we were very impressed with the tour and how well organized it was.
We would definitely use your company again in the future and would strongly recommend it to our friends.
Many thanks,

Lynsey Humphries - from England
_________________________________________________________________________


Vietnam & Cambodia - Apr 2010

VTT did an outstanding job of putting together an itinerary to suite our desires. We both felt we could have spent and extra half day or day in Hoian. The guides we had; Mr. Nam, Mr. Binh and Ms Tran were excellent sources of information. They had a very good command of the English language and we had no trouble understanding them. We thought the tour was the right mix of guided portions to self paced. Initially some of the restaurant suggestions were more in line with tourist spots. Once we made our desires known to visit more local spots the guides were able to suggest places more to our liking. The restaurants chosen by VTT for the meals that were included in the package were excellent choices. Neither Ms Mullen nor myself had any complaints about them. Both Ms Mullen and I agreed that Ms Tran, our guide in Saigon was the most knowledgeable. She provide valuable insight into the places visited and the workings of the Ben Thanh Market. It just added to our overall satisfaction of the trip.

I will happily recommend VTT to anyone who is considering a trip to Vietnam.


Frank Bigham
- from United States


________________________________________________________________________



Mekong discovery - Mar - 2010

Mr Dinh,

Sorry to have taken so long to get back to you. Right after our trip to Vietnam and Cambodia we moved from America to Kenya – so it has been very busy to say the least!

Both Fred and I enjoyed our trip very, very much – we will go online and fill in your survey for you.

Thank you again for everything,


Jana and Fred - from America

_________________________________________________________________________
Cambodia & Vietnam Holidays - 20 Mar to 30 Mar 2010

Hello Hoang,
We have returned to Canada and wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our tour to Cambodia and Vietnam.

We would like to thank you and Vietnam Today Travel for the assistance and professionalism when booking our tours. All the guides we had in the various cities were very informative. They had great knowledge of the area and gave us good insight on the people and the history of their country. Each hotel we stayed in were nice and in good locations.
We would recommend your company without hesitation and would encourage any one looking to travel this area to use your company.

Thank you again and good luck in the future.

Cathy Boos - Cornelius de Koning - from Canada

_________________________________________________________________________

Vietnam Discovery 14 days - Mar 2010

Dear Miss Thao,
Thank you, thank you! We had an amazing time in Vietnam-even those it was very hectic. You and your team were excellent. It was great to not have to worry about anything because it was so well organized. All the drivers and guides were fun and very professional-we will definitely come back and use your service again. Thank everyone at VTT for us .
We wish the best for you
Love!

Tym & Fiona - from Australia

___________________________________________________________________________


Discover Angkor 5 days March 2010

Hola Dinh,
Now we have return to Spain. We have enjoyed very much the travel, all was perfect.
Thanks to the guide SOPHALL and the driver, they made a wonderful travel for us. Very good team. Thanks also for the people from the office in Cambodia. They are very polite and nice.
Finally, thanks a lot to you for the good organization
I’ll speak to my friends about Vietnam Today Travel,
Best regards

Manuel Atienza Díaz - from Spain
___________________________________________________________________________

Cambodia & Vietnam discovery - Feb 2010

Hi Hoang,
Sorry for the delayed reply. I usually put off things and intend to do them "tomorrow". It was nice to meet you in Hanoi and get a chance to express some of our impressions of the tour. Thank you for taking the time to meet with us.
One of the things I liked best about your company is that you are very reliable . We did not have to worry about anything on the trip. It was a very easy and convenient way to travel. Now that I have seen so much of Vietnam, If return to Vietnam I will contact you to arrange these tours. This was the first time I took such an extensive tour and I learned a lot from it. I am sure it would have been much harder and less convenient for us to see so much if we were on our own. I must admit that I am getting older and am no longer a "backpacker". I do need more comfort than crowded, old buses.
I will certainly recommend your agency to people I know who plan to travel to Vietnam.
Best regards

Israela Agress - from United States of America ___________________________________________________________________________

Laos , Vietnam & Cambodia Tour 20 days - February 2010

Dear Hoang,We're now back in New York and recovering from the long flight home. I want to thank you very much for arranging everything for us. The trip went very smoothly, we very much enjoyed the places we visited, the hotels were lovely, and the guides and drivers in each place were excellent. I will certainly use Vietnam Today Travel for any future plans to travel in your area of the world and I will recommend your company to any friends who plan to travel to Vietnam.
Thank you again for making our trip so successful and enjoyable.
Happy New Year - enjoy the Tet holidays.
Chris Greening and Jim Dickson - United States ___________________________________________________________________________

Cambodia Discovery - 10days - January 2010

Hi Nga
We have only recently arrived back in the UK. Just a line to say our trip to Cambodia on the 05/01 was very good. Your guide and driver that was provided in Siem Reap were exceptional for both the knowledge and care provided to us over the trip.
We may go back to Cambodia next year, with approx 4 days in Siem Reap and 4 in Sihanouk ville, but we would not need the guide, just hotels and transportation
We would recommend your company to any potential customers and thanks for your help.

Regards
David and Carmel Fletcher
___________________________________________________________________________
Vietnam Cambodia Tour 20 days - January 2010

São Paulo, le 30 janvier, 2010Chère Madame Nga Vu,
Je continue à vous écrire en français parce que pour moi c'est plus facile.
Teresa Toledo et moi, nous avons fait le voyage et je vous écris pour mes impressions.
D'abord on voudrait vous remercier par l'organisation compétente du voyage. On était très contentes des guides et des hôtels. Mais je suis sûre que vous aimeriez des impressions plus précises.
Les hôtels de la chaîne Victoria sont excellents, tous les deux.
Les hôtels moins bien c'étaient ceux de Saigon et de Phnom Phem, mais très, très bien placés.
Nous avons regretté de ne pas être restés plus longtemps à Hanoi et à Siem Riep: Angkor est un site absolument superbe et Hanoi une ville très intéressante.
La seule suggestion: on devrait mieux prévenir les gens au sujet des visites historiques qui rappellent la guerre au Cambodge; on a trouvé trop tristes et lourds.
Finalement je tiens à vous remercier le beau et organisé voyage. N'oubliez pas mon nom, parce que peut-être je vous enverrai des amis ou moi même j'aimerai retourner au Vietnam.
Amicalement,

Gloria Amaral from Brazil
___________________________________________________________________________
Mekong Discovery - Nhatrang Beach Relaxation -14days - January 2010
Dear Mr Hoang Dinh
Many Thanks for organizing our wonderful holiday. My family and I had a fantastic time in Cambodia & Vietnam.
You and your company was very helpful and professional right from the beginning when I started to book my holiday. Your advice and tips were spot on.
Must say that I was a bit worried about booking a holiday thru the internet but I need not have worried because everything was PERFECT !!
Your tour guides & drivers were excellent. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. We even got comments from other tourist about how good and knowledgeable our guides were. The hotels you picked for us were great and were exactly what we wanted and the vans used for transport were very comfortable. I would also like to Thank You for helping and staying with us thru our little problem at the border. Knowing that your company was doing their best to help us was very comforting and then to have the problem successfully solved was fantastic. We have nothing but praise for your company so don’t be surprised if you get more bookings from Australia because we are telling all our family & friends. The service provided by you and your company was excellent and really made our holiday enjoyable and stress free. The family and I loved Vietnam and look forward to retuning and seeing more of your beautiful country. We would most definitely be booking our holiday with you and your company again.
Many Thanks,

Angela Seeto from Australia
___________________________________________________________________________
Vietnam & Cambodia 19 Days - August 2009 Hi Ms. Nga
We wanted to let you know we had a great time in Vietnam and Cambodia and it was mainly because of the great job you did putting it together for us and the great crew of drivers and tour guides you got us.
We are recommending Vietnam today travel and yourself to all our friends and will make sure to write reviews. It was a great trip that we will always remember. Is there any particular website that is helpful for me to go to and write reviews for your group? if so , email them to me.
Thanks for all your help and good luck , you have a beautiful country and people.


Camille & Thad from United States

HANOI - VIETNAM
5 Floor, HTK Building,
98 Nguyen Van Cu St, Long Bien Dist., Hanoi
T: +8424 3942 9444 - F: +8424 3942 9442
HCM CITY - VIETNAM
6th Floor, Sovilaco Bld., 1 Pho Quang St.,
Tan Binh Dist., Ho Chi Minh City
Hotline: 0084 982 661 133
SIEM REAP - CAMBODIA
67 Oum Khun Street,
Khum Svay Dankum, Siem Reap
T: +855 6396 7008 - F: 855 6396 7009
LUANG PRABANG - LAOS
No 203, Ban Mano,
Luang Prabang, Laos PDR.
T: +856 7191 9444 - F: +856 7191 9333
YANGON - MYANMAR
6th Floor, 158 Building, 45 Street,
Botataung Township, Yangon
T: +95 944 312 1788 / +951 201026
© 2022 Travel Vietnam Travel Vietnam. International Tour Operator licence No: 0919/TCDL. All rights Reserved. DMCA.com Protection Status
A division of Asia Travel & Leisure Asia Travel & Leisure.