ALAN-VTTAsia Travel & Leisure - Hanoi Head Office organizing Year End Party 2012 at 84B Nguyen Du Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi at 17:30 on Wednesday 12/12/2012.

We sincerely appreciate great support of all the service providers, suppliers, all the tour guides, drivers, all the staff of Asia Travel and Leisure at 5 offices in Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and Myanmar who has been very supportive to our company every single day of the year.


We also appreciate the sponsors who make our party even more fun and impressive.
We wish you all and your loved ones wonderful holidays and a Happy New Year!
On behalf of BOD of Asia Travel & Leisure,
Managing Director

Alan Hoang


SPONSORS:

Sunny Mountain Hotel Sapa - www.sunnymountainhotel.com
Imperial Hotel Hue - www.imperial-hotel.com.vn
Paradise Cruises - www.paradisecruises.vn
Ancient House Resort Hoian - www.ancienthouseresort.com
Indochina Sails (Halong) - www.indochinasails.com
Cruise Halong - www.cruisehalong.com
Le Royal Spa Center (Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel) - www.hanovahotel.com
Pelican Cruise Halong - www.pelicancruise.com
Romance Hotel Hue - www.romancehotel.com.vn
Mai Chau Lodge - www.maichaulodge.com
Anh Hoa Restaurant Hanoi
- www.nhahanganhhoa.com.vn
Bhaya Cruises - www.bhayacruises.com
Gondola Hotel Hanoi - www.gondolahotel.com.vn
Mam Restaurant Hanoi
- www.mamrestaurant.vn
Calypso Cruiser - www.orientalsails.com
Wild Rice Restaurant Hanoi - www.wildrice.com.vn
New World Hotel Saigon - www.newworldhotels.com
Best Western Premier Indochine Palace Hue - www.bwp-indochinepalace.com
Hoian Beach Resort
- www.hoianbeachresort.com.vn
Indochina Junk
(Halong) - www.indochina-junk.com
Palm Garden Resort Hoian
- www.palmgardenresort.com.vn
Melia Hotel Hanoi
- www.meliahanoi.com
Fansipan Express Train

King Express Train
Livitrans Express Train
Year-end-party-2012-1

Year-end-party-2012-0
The best mannered staff of 2012
Year-end-party-2012-2
The most efficient staff of 2012
Year-end-party-2012-3
Outstanding staff of 2012
Year-end-party-2012-4







4.0520231213873 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.05 (173 Votes)
Add comment


About Travel Vietnam

Indochina’s foremost active travel company designs journeys of comfort and authenticity to the most amazing destinations in the region since 2005.
Best Tours, Best Service & Best Rates, guaranteed!

Why Choose Travel Vietnam?

Photos Gallery

Save up to 50% on tours! Get exclusive access to members only deals by email.
HANOI - VIETNAM
Unit 507, International Centre,
17 Ngo Quyen St., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hanoi
T: +8424 3942 9444 - F: +8424 3942 9442
HCM CITY - VIETNAM
6th Floor, Sovilaco Bld., 1 Pho Quang St.,
Tan Binh Dist., Ho Chi Minh City
T: +8428 3997 2255 - F: +8428 3997 2256
SIEM REAP - CAMBODIA
67 Oum Khun Street,
Khum Svay Dankum, Siem Reap
T: +855 6396 7008 - F: 855 6396 7009
LUANG PRABANG - LAOS
No 203, Ban Mano,
Luang Prabang, Laos PDR.
T: +856 7191 9444 - F: +856 7191 9333
YANGON - MYANMAR
6th Floor, 158 Building, 45 Street,
Botataung Township, Yangon
T: +95 944 312 1788 / +951 201026
BANGKOK - THAILAND
Unit 1251, Siam Piwat Tower,
989 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok
T: +66 95-614-3184/ +66 92-386-2385
© 2019 Travel Vietnam Travel Vietnam. International Tour Operator licence No: 0919/TCDL. All rights Reserved. DMCA.com Protection Status
A division of Asia Travel & Leisure.